Utilisez les paris correspondants pour tirer profit de l'offre de bienvenue 888Sport

888Sport

Visite 888Sport

888Sport est un bookmaker en ligne uniquement créé en mars 2008 et dont le siège est basé à Gibraltar. 888 Holdings PLC est la société propriétaire du site et est cotée à la Bourse de Londres. Les services de jeu au Royaume-Uni sont exploités et gérés par 888 UK Limited, une société agréée et réglementée par la United Kingdom Gambling Commission.

Site Entreprise www.888sport.com
Adresse du siège social Bureau 601/701, Europort, Gibraltar
Assistance Email support@888sport.com, formulaire de contact, téléphone 08000964780
Règlement des litiges eCOGRA
Plateformes prises en charge PC, mobile, tablette
Application mobile Android, iPhone, iPad
Pari en direct Oui, en direct maintenant
Les chances Format Décimal, fractionnaire, américain
Langues Anglais, allemand, espagnol, français, Suède, portugais, russe, polonais, norvégien, finnois
Devises GBP, EUR, USD, SEK, DKK
Méthodes de payement Visa, Visa Débit, Visa Electron, Mastercard, ApplePay, iDebit, Neteller, PayPal, Postepay, Skrill, WebMoney, Virement bancaire
Offre de bienvenue Pariez 10 € Obtenez un pari gratuit de 30 €ici
Termes significatifs: 18+. nouveaux clients uniquement. Code promotionnel30F requis. pari minimum 10 £. paris gratuits crédités de 3 x 10 £. Un pari gratuit de 10 £ est pour mobile uniquement. Les mises gratuites ne sont pas incluses dans les retours. D'autres conditions générales s'appliquent. begambleaware.org

Meilleures Offres

Logo de Betfair Exchange
Échange Betfair
Obtenez un remboursement en espèces jusqu'à 20 £ si vous faites une perte
Visitez Betfair Exchange

Les CGV s'appliquent

Logo Smarkets
Marchés
Obtenez un remboursement en espèces jusqu'à 10 £ si vous faites une perte
Visiter Smarkets

Les CGV s'appliquent

Logo Matchbook
Pochette d'allumettes
Offre de remboursement de 500 £ pour Matchbook
Visiter Matchbook

Les CGV s'appliquent

888 Paris sportifs

888Sport offre un large éventail d'opportunités de paris sportifs, y compris quelques sports obscurs ainsi que des marchés spéciaux tels que les récompenses, les paris financiers et la politique. Certains des sports disponibles sur le site Web sont; Football américain, Athlétisme, Règles australiennes, Baseball, Basket-ball, Boxe, Cricket, Échecs, Cyclisme, Fléchettes, ESports, Football, Futsal, Sports gaéliques, Golf, Lévriers, Handball, Courses de chevaux, Hockey sur glace, Sports automobiles, Netball, Pesapallo, Rugby League, Rugby Union, Snooker, Surf, Tennis, Trot, UFC / MMA, Volleyball, Water Polo, Sports d'hiver, WWE, Yachting. 

Les paris sur le football 888Sport répertorient chaque jour des centaines de marchés, ce qui, comme prévu, comprend toutes les principales ligues et compétitions nationales ainsi que de nombreuses compétitions plus petites dans le monde. Ainsi, les utilisateurs peuvent parier sur n'importe quoi, du meilleur football anglais à la Liga 1 indonésienne.

Le site répertorie généralement plus de 100 marchés sur des jeux individuels dans les grandes compétitions, et dans les plus grandes compétitions telles que la Premier League, plus de 200 marchés sont disponibles. Même les plus petites compétitions, par exemple la troisième division polonaise, ont au moins plus de 15 marchés.

Lorsque vous naviguez sur la page principale du football, les matchs actuellement en cours sont affichés en premier, mais il existe également des onglets pour Outrights et Browsing Football. Ceux-ci sont filtrés par compétition et par pays et sont les seuls moyens de naviguer vers les événements de football pour le moment.

Il y a aussi beaucoup of Marchés des courses de chevaux britanniques et irlandais répertoriés pour les réunions sur le plat, la chasse nationale et tous les temps. Ils répertorient également un certain nombre de courses de rencontres internationales, de pays comme l'Allemagne et l'Afrique du Sud. En plus des marchés Win et Each Way, les prévisions et les tricasts sont disponibles pour parier.

888Course sportive

La page des courses de chevaux 888Sport est simple et claire à naviguer, et les courses d'aujourd'hui sont la première chose que les utilisateurs voient. Il existe également des onglets pour les courses suivantes et d'aujourd'hui, avec un onglet supplémentaire répertoriant les courses que les utilisateurs sont qualifiés pour regarder via la fonction de diffusion en direct. Les courses qui peuvent être diffusées en direct ont un bouton TV vert et orange avec une icône de lecture accompagnée. Les paris ante post sont disponibles pour les réunions très importantes.

Par rapport aux autres grands bookmakers, les cotes de 888Sport sont globalement bonnes. Les utilisateurs sont en mesure de trouver les meilleures cotes sur différents marchés, et cela peut varier entre offrir les meilleures cotes pour le favori et les meilleures cotes pour les sélections situées plus bas sur le marché. Les meilleures cotes garanties sont également proposées pour les courses de chevaux britanniques et irlandaises. Donc, si un utilisateur a pris un prix sur un cheval et que la sélection gagne ou se place à un prix de départ (SP) plus élevé, il garantit de payer avec la plus grande cote.

Le cash out est extrêmement important dans les paris en ligne, car il permet aux utilisateurs de s'assurer qu'ils sortent avec de l'argent. Cela pourrait être un profit réalisé avant la fin d'un événement en raison du fait que la sélection est dans une position gagnante ou de la minimisation des pertes s'il semble que le pari n'entre pas.

Ce bookmaker l'appelle «cash-in». Lorsque vous avez placé un pari sur un événement en direct, il y aura un bouton de retrait pour montrer combien vaut le pari. Si vous souhaitez accepter le montant offert, cliquez simplement sur le bouton de retrait.

Matchedbets.com montre à ses membres qu'ils peuvent tirer profit des offres de bookmaker, en utilisant d'excellents outils et guides.

Site Web 888Sport

Après le succès de 888.com, ils ont décidé de lancer le bookmaker en 2008. Afin d'accroître la notoriété de la marque, les bookmakers de 888Sport se sont diversifiés dans le sponsoring, principalement dans le football avec des équipes telles que Birmingham City et Séville. Tout comme la majorité des bookmakers actuellement, ils sont en ligne uniquement, sans magasins dans la rue principale. 888 sont bien connus pour leur marque orange vif, et chaque section du site suit cette palette de couleurs.

Site web de 888Sport

En plus du bookmaker, il existe également quelques autres produits de jeu en ligne disponibles sur le site, notamment; Casino, Poker et une section spéciale pour femmes entourant les jeux de bingo. Les utilisateurs n'ont pas à transférer de l'argent entre les portefeuilles pour jouer à chaque jeu différent, car il existe un système de portefeuille unique. 

L'inscription à un compte 888Sport est un processus extrêmement simple. Dans la section compte, les utilisateurs peuvent modifier les détails personnels tels que les coordonnées et les mots de passe. La langue préférée peut également être modifiée très facilement, avec une bonne sélection d'alternatives, y compris; Allemand, espagnol, français, portugais et russe. Une fois connectés au compte, les utilisateurs peuvent trouver des liens vers leur historique de paris à 2 endroits; sous le bulletin de paris et sur le côté gauche du site Web.

Les flux en direct de 888Sport sont disponibles pour tous les clients basés au Royaume-Uni ou en Irlande, et ils sont gratuits tant que l'utilisateur a un solde sur son compte ou a placé un pari d'au moins 1 £ au cours des 24 heures précédentes. Le site répertorie de nombreux événements pouvant être visionnés en direct. Les événements répertoriés sur le calendrier de diffusion en direct comprennent le football, le hockey sur glace, le basketball et les courses de chevaux. Lorsque le symbole TV vert est à côté d'un événement, cela signifie qu'il est disponible pour la diffusion en direct. 

Les paris en direct ont sa propre section sur le site Web avec des marchés en jeu offrant aux parieurs la possibilité de réagir à un événement en cours et de trouver une valeur supplémentaire. Une fois sur cette page, les utilisateurs peuvent placer de l'argent sur une multitude de sports. Ceux-ci inclus; Football, Basketball, ESports, Golf, Handball, Rugby, Tennis et Volleyball.

Ils ont une section de statistiques spéciale qui aide les utilisateurs à prendre une décision sur leurs paris. Ici, les gens peuvent garder un œil sur tous les scores et résultats en direct, ainsi que sur certaines statistiques de match cruciales. Pour les grands matches de football, il existe l'option d'une vue du terrain, qui indique qui est en possession et s'il y a ou non une attaque dangereuse.

888Sport Mobile

Le site est spécifiquement conçu pour fonctionner parfaitement sur les navigateurs mobiles, et il offre les mêmes avantages que les paris en ligne depuis un PC. Les utilisateurs ont accès à une gamme complète de sports et à des milliers de marchés de paris. Les clients mobiles peuvent également recevoir d'autres récompenses, avec des offres occasionnelles exclusives au mobile.

Il existe des applications 888Sport dédiées pour les appareils iPad, iPhone et Android. Les applications iOS sont facilement disponibles au téléchargement depuis l'iTunes App Store, recherchez simplement le bookmaker dans la barre de recherche.

Pour le moment, Google Play n'autorise pas les produits de jeu. L'application Android ne peut donc être téléchargée que directement depuis le site. Il existe 3 autres façons de télécharger l'application; en saisissant votre adresse e-mail, en utilisant un code QR, ou en saisissant votre numéro de mobile et en recevant un SMS.

Utilisez les paris correspondants pour tirer profit de l'offre de bienvenue 888Sport

Assurance 888Sport American Acca

Obtenez un remboursement de pari gratuit jusqu'à 25 £

Si vous placez un accumulateur 5 fois avec 888Sport sur les sports américains et qu'une sélection vous laisse tomber, vous pouvez obtenir le remboursement de votre mise sous forme de pari gratuit jusqu'à 25 £.

18+ seulement. Pari minimum £ / € / $ 5 • Jambes min 5 ou plus sur n'importe quel sport américain • Cotes min 3/10 [1.3] ou plus sur chaque manche • Remboursement maximum £ / € / $ 25 • Les mises gratuites ne sont pas incluses dans les retours de paris • Les jetons de paris gratuits expirent après 7 jours. d'autres conditions générales s'appliquent. begambleaware.org

Utilisez les paris correspondants pour tirer profit de l'offre de bienvenue 888Sport

888Sport Meilleures chances garanties

Meilleures chances garanties sur toutes les courses de chevaux britanniques et irlandaises

888Sport offre les meilleures cotes garanties sur toutes les courses de chevaux britanniques et irlandaises, ce qui signifie que si le SP est plus grand que le prix initial, ils paieront au prix le plus élevé.

18+. s'applique à toutes les courses britanniques et irlandaises pour les victoires et les simples et multiples dans chaque sens, mais ne s'applique pas aux paris ante post, aux paris sur les courses internationales (sauf indication contraire), aux accumulateurs améliorés, aux tote pools ou à tout autre marché spécial. Les conditions générales s'appliquent. begambleaware.org

Use matched betting to make a profit from the 888Sport welcome offer

888Sport

Visit 888Sport

888Sport are an online only bookmaker that was first established in March 2008 and have its headquarters based in Gibraltar. 888 Holdings PLC is the company that owns the site, and they are listed on the London Stock Exchange. The gambling services in the UK are operated and managed by 888 UK Limited, which is a company licensed and regulated by the United Kingdom Gambling Commission.

Website www.888sport.com
Head Office address Suite 601/701, Europort, Gibraltar
Support Email [email protected], contact form, Telephone 08000964780
Dispute resolution eCOGRA
Supported platforms PC, Mobile, Tablet
Mobile Apps Android, iPhone, iPad
Live Betting Yes, Live Right Now
Odds Format Decimal, Fractional, American
Languages English, German, Spanish, French, Sweden, Portuguese, Russian, Polish, Norweigan, Finnish
Currencies GBP, EUR, USD, SEK, DKK
Payment Methods Visa, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, Mastercard, ApplePay, iDebit, Neteller, PayPal, Postepay, Skrill, WebMoney, Wire Transfer
Welcome Offer Bet £10 Get £30 Free Bethere
Significant Terms: 18+. new customers only. Promo code30F required. min bet £10. free bets credited as 3 x £10. One £10 free bet is for mobile only. Free bet stakes not included in returns. Further T&C’s apply. begambleaware.org

Turn 888Sport offers into £s

Learn How

888Sport Betting

888Sport offers a wide range of sports betting opportunities, including a few obscure sports as well as special markets such as Awards, Financial Bets and Politics. Some of the sports available on the website are; American football, Athletics, Aussie Rules, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Cricket, Chess, Cycling, Darts, ESports, Football, Futsal, Gaelic Sports, Golf, Greyhounds, Handball, Horse Racing, Ice Hockey, Motor Sports, Netball, Pesapallo, Rugby League, Rugby Union, Snooker, Surfing, Tennis, Trotting, UFC/MMA, Volleyball, Water Polo, Winter Sports, WWE, Yachting. 

888Sport football betting lists hundreds of markets every day, which as expected includes all of the major domestic leagues and competitions as well as many of the smaller competitions worldwide. Thus, users are able to bet on anything from top English football to Indonesian Liga 1.

The site usually lists well over 100 markets on individual games in major competitions, and in the very largest competitions such as the Premier League, well over 200 markets are available. Even the smaller competitions, for example the Polish third division, have over 15 markets at least.

When navigating onto the main football page, matches that are currently in play are shown first of all, but there are also tabs for Outrights and Browsing Football. These are filtered by competition and country and are the only ways to navigate to football events at the moment.

There are also a lot of UK and Irish horse racing markets listed for meetings on the flat, National Hunt and all weather. They also list a number of races from international meetings, from countries such as Germany and South Africa. As well as Win and Each Way markets, Forecast and Tricasts are available to bet on.

888Sport racing

The 888Sport horse racing page is simple and clear to navigate, and today’s races are the first thing that users see. There are also tabs for next off and today’s races, with an additional tab listing races that users are qualified to watch through the live streaming function. Races that can be live streamed have a green and orange TV button with an accompanied play icon. Ante post betting is available for very important meetings.

Compared to other top bookmakers, the 888Sport odds are good overall. Users are able to find the best odds on various markets, and this can vary between offering the best odds for the favourite and the best odds for selections further down the market. Best odds guaranteed are also offered for UK and Irish horse racing. So if a user has taken a price on a horse and the selection wins or places at a bigger Starting Price (SP), they guarantee to pay out at the bigger odds.

Cash out is extremely important in online betting, as it allows users to ensure that they come out with some money. This could be profit taken before the end of an event due to the selection being in a winning position or minimising losses if it looks like the bet won’t come in.

This bookmaker refers to it as ‘cash-in’. When you have placed a bet on any event that is live, there will be a cash-in button to show how much the bet is worth. If you wish to accept the amount offered, simply click the cash-in button.

Matchedbets.com shows its members they can make profit from bookmaker offers, using some great tools and guides.

Make Profit from 888Sport

Learn How

888Sport Website

After the success of 888.com, they decided to launch the sportsbook in 2008. In order to increase brand awareness, 888Sport bookmakers branched out into sponsorship, mainly in football with teams such as Birmingham City and Sevilla. Much like the majority of bookmakers now, they are online only, with no stores on the high street. 888 are well known for their bright orange branding, and each section of the site follows this colour scheme.

888Sport website

As well as the sportsbook, there are also a few more online gambling products available on the site including; Casino, Poker and a special ladies section surrounding Bingo Games. Users do not have to transfer money between wallets to play each different game, as there is a single wallet system. 

Signing up for an 888Sport account is an extremely simple process. In the account section, users are able to edit personal details such as contact details and passwords. The preferred language can also be changed very easily, with a good selection of alternatives including; German, Spanish, French, Portuguese and Russian. Once signed in to the account, users can find links to their betting history in 2 places; below the betting slip and on the left hand side of the website.

888Sport live streams are available to all customers based in the UK or Ireland, and it is free as long as the user has either got a balance in their account or have placed a bet of at least a £1 in the previous 24 hours. The site lists a lot of events that are available to watch on a live stream. Events that are listed on the live streaming schedule include Football, Ice Hockey, Basketball and Horse Racing. When the green TV symbol is alongside an event, it means it is available for Live Streaming. 

Live betting has its own section on the website with in-play markets offering punters the chance to react to an ongoing event and find extra value. Once on this page, users are able to place money on a whole host of sports. These include; Football, Basketball, ESports, Golf, Handball, Rugby, Tennis and Volleyball.

They have a special statistics section which helps users reach a decision on their bets. Here, people can keep an eye on all live scores and results, as well as viewing some crucial match stats. For big football matches, there is the option of a pitch view, which states who has possession and whether or not there is a dangerous attack.

888Sport Mobile

The site is specifically designed to work perfectly on mobile browsers, and it offers the same benefits as betting online from a PC. Users have access to the full range of sports and thousands of betting markets. Mobile customers can receive further rewards, too with occasional offers exclusive to mobile.

There are dedicated 888Sport apps for iPad, iPhone and Android devices. The iOS apps are easily available to download from iTunes App Store, simply search for the bookmaker in the search bar.

Google Play does not permit gambling products at present, so the Android app can only be download directly from the site. There are 3 other ways to download the app; entering your email address, using a QR code, or by entering your mobile number and receiving an SMS.

Use matched betting to make a profit from the 888Sport welcome offer

888Sport American Acca Insurance

Get a Free Bet Refund Up To £25

If you place a 5 fold accumulator with 888Sport on American sports and one selection lets you down, you can get your stake refunded as a free bet up to £25.

18+ only. Min bet £/€/$5 • Min Legs 5 or more on any American Sports • Min Odds 3/10 [1.3] or greater on each leg • Max Refund £/€/$25 • Free Bet stakes are not included in bet returns • Free Bet tokens expire after 7 days. further T&C's apply. begambleaware.org

Use matched betting to make a profit from the 888Sport welcome offer

888Sport Best Odds Guaranteed

Best Odds Guaranteed on all UK and Irish horse racing

888Sport are offering Best Odds Guaranteed on all UK and Irish horse racing, meaning if the SP is bigger than the early price, they will pay out at the bigger price.

18+. applies to all UK & Irish racing for win and each-way singles and multiples but does not apply to ante post bets, bets on international racing (unless stated otherwise), enhanced accumulators, tote pools or any other special markets. T&C's apply. begambleaware.org

Use matched betting to make a profit from the 888Sport welcome offer

888Sport Acca Insurance

Acca Saver

888Sport Acca Saver gives money back as a free bet, if one selection loses in a sports accumulator with six or more selections. Make money matched betting with acca insurance

18+. Min bet £2. Min 6 legs with min odds of 1/2 each leg comprising greyhound, horse racing or football match win selections. Max free bet £25. T&C's apply. begambleaware.org

Use matched betting to make a profit from the 888Sport welcome offer

888Sport Free Bet

Bet £10 Get £30 In Free Bets

888Sport Bet £10 Get £30 In Free Bets. Open an account, deposit using the promo code 30F and place your very first £10 bet with 888Sport. You'll get £30 in free bets. Use the free bet vouchers to make an expected matched betting profit.

18+. new customers only. Promo code30F required. min bet £10. free bets credited as 3 x £10. One £10 free bet is for mobile only. Free bet stakes not included in returns. Further T&C's apply. begambleaware.org

Go Premium, Get More Offers
Make More Money

  • Access over 180 welcome and reload offers
  • Reload and MoneyBack Offers Updated Every Day by 11am
  • Advanced Odds Matcher with 32 Bookmakers and 4 exchanges
  • In-depth training on a range of matched betting strategies
  • Save time with our advanced Odds Matcher with real-time updates
  • Forget spreadsheets, the bet tracker does it all for you in just a few clicks
  • Customer support from 8 till late every day
  • No Contract required, cancel anytime

£1 Trial

Get everything for 14 days.

£1

Buy Now >>

Renews at £18/month

Premium - Pay Monthly

Advanced tools at a fraction of the profit you'll make

£18/mo

Buy Now >>

Premium - Pay Yearly

The most affordable way to access our platform

£99/yr

Buy Now >>

All of our packages include the same advanced tools. All prices include VAT

*Your profit may vary